Get in touch…

Asian Glass magazine is published by Bowhead Media Ltd, in conjunction with ARC-Comms Ltd, a specialist business-to-business publisher and research organisation headquarted in London, United Kingdom.

Getting in touch with us is easy and we welcome any enquiries or questions at our Head Office address.

Please feel free to contact us individually, although usually it is easier for us to give you a faster response if you contact with our main Head Office address in the first instance.

Head Office

General enquiries, sales and subscriptions
Email: enquiries@asianglass.com
Address: Bowhead Media Ltd, The Old Casino, 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 2PJ

Editorial

Isaac Hamza, Editor
ihamza@asianglass.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 208 123 1540

Advertising

Paul Russell
prussell@asianglass.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8638 0619

Valerie Adamson
vadamson@asianglass.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8133 5273

Accounts

Caroline Rayner
crayner@asianglass.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8123 0839

International Reporters (editorial enquiries only)

Bangladesh:Jahir Ahmed
Jahir@asianglass.com

India:
Yogender Singh Malik
Yogender@asianglass.com

Sri Lanka:
Rohan Gunasekera
Rohan@asianglass.com

Subscription Queries

Enquiries@asianglass.com

Check out a sample issue

Follow the link to download a whole sample issue for yourself and see what AG has to offer
Read it now
Subscribe

Subscribe

Stay up to date with the latest news and features!

Advertise

Intuitive, bespoke, highly effective marketing campaigns.

Editorial

Download our editorial features schedule today.

Year Planner

Map out your business year with our free to download calendar.

Keep up-to-date