Have a question? CLICK HERE!

Asian Glass magazine is published by Bowhead Media Ltd, a specialist business-to-business publisher and research organisation headquarted in London, United Kingdom. Getting in touch with us is easy and we welcome any enquiries or questions at our Head Office address. Please feel free to contact us individually, although usually it is easier for us to give you a faster response if you contact with our main Head Office address in the first instance.


Head Office
General enquiries, sales and subscriptions
enquiries@asianglass.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 208 123 0839
Address: Bowhead Media Ltd, 57 Oaks Avenue, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 8XE

Editorial
Andy Skillen, Publishing Director
askillen@asianglass.com
Direct line: + 44 (0) 208 123 0196

Head of Research
Alex Murphy
amurphy@bowheadmedia.com
Direct line: + 44 (0) 208 123 0839

Advertising
Paul Russell
prussell@asianglass.com
Direct line: + 44 (0) 208 638 0619

Valerie Adamson
vadamson@asianglass.com
Direct line: +44 20 8133 5273


Accounts
Caroline Rayner
crayner@asianglass.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 208 123 0839
Fax: + 44 (0) 207 183 7196

International Reporters (Editorial enquiries only)
China:
Wen Xin
18980921123@163.com

Bangladesh:
Jahir Ahmed
Jahir@asianglass.com

India:
Yogender Singh Malik
Yogender@asianglass.com

Sri Lanka
Rohan Gunasekera
Rohan@asianglass.com


Subscription Queries (CURRENT SUBSCRIBERS ONLY)
Tony Bunker (for Air Business Ltd)
Asian Glass Circulation Manager
Anthony.Bunker@airbusonline.com
Tel:
+ 44 (0) 172 789 0644
Fax: + 44 (0) 172 789 0601


 
a year of news, views and analysis….can you afford to miss it? Click here to find out!

Copyright 2009 Bowhead Media Ltd (registered in the UK no. 6127651)| Website by Recalibrated